×

Already Participated Message

Help_Banner_opt3

If you have launched your survey through the ‘Unique URL (Single-Use link)’ method of publishing, each participation link is unique and non-reusable. If a link has already been used to submit a response, this link will be inaccessible to anyone else trying to access the survey through the same link. A displayed message will explain this situation.

The default message is already set in the system. However, you can edit it or your convenience.

 

Set this message in a few easy steps:

  1. Navigate to the Design tab.
  2. Select the survey and click on Edit.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Go to EVENT MESSAGES, and select Already Participated.
  5. Add the content for your message.
  6. Save.

 

 

Learn How To:

Send unique survey link to participants via email