×

Canceling Reminders

Help_Banner_opt3

Remember that the system only sends Intelligent Reminders, so only those who have not yet participated will receive reminders.

If you’ve scheduled reminders and a participant responds before the reminders are delivered, that person’s reminder will not be sent.

However, if you have scheduled a reminder that you need to cancel, follow the steps below:

  1. In the Distribute Tab, select the survey.
  2. Click on Send Reminder.
  3. Click on View Reminder History link. The system will display history for all reminders sent for the survey.
  4. Under Reminder details, click on Cancel link to cancel the Reminders scheduled.
  5. If you have scheduled more than one batch of reminders, you may choose to select which batch you wish to cancel. cancel reminder

In order to rescheduled reminder, you need to Cancel scheduled reminder and then schedule a new batch.