Downgrade or Cancel Account
Use SoGoSurvey for only a couple of months a year? Won’t be deploying new surveys, but need to run reports for those you’ve completed? Don’t want to pay for the features you will not need? Read on.
Cancellation may not be the answer. Consider your options:
- Once you cancel your SoGoSurvey account, all the data in the account, including responses and saved reports, will be permanently deleted from our servers and backups within 10 days.
- If you wish to retain the data and use the account at a later time, you may freeze your account at a minimal charge. Freezing your SoGoSurvey account gives you the flexibility to log in anytime and access your data, run reports, design new surveys for future survey projects, export survey responses for offline analysis, and more, based on the downgrade option you choose. You may restore the frozen account anytime to deploy new surveys or collect more responses for existing surveys.
If you have any additional questions, please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.