Go back to page
Project Basics
  • Getting Started!
    • Assessment Question types
      • Score and more
        • Quiz participation
          • Get Results
          • Introduction to Poll
            • Build your Poll
              • Launch your Poll
                • Analyze your Poll
                  • Build Project
                    • Project Style
                      • Launch Project
                        • Analyze Project
                          • Account Settings
                            • Good to Know

                              Response Status

                              Once your survey invitations have been delivered, keep track of the status of your responses. These status options can be found under Track.

                              • Email Scheduled: Indicates an email invitation has been scheduled for a future date
                              • Sent for Delivery: Indicates that the invitation is in the process of being sent
                              • Email Delivered/Not Read: Indicates that participant has yet to access the invitation email
                              • Email Read/Not Participated: Indicates that the participant opened the invitation email but did not click on the link to participate in the survey
                              • Dropped Out on Page: Indicates that the participant opened the survey link but did not submit the survey or abandoned it by closing the window or tab in which the survey was accessed
                              • Incomplete: Indicates that the participant accessed the survey and clicked on Save and Continue Later to save their work
                              • Completed: Indicates that the participant has completed the survey
                              • Completed (Edited): Indicates that a participant has reopened and then resubmitted a survey
                              • Incomplete (Edited): Indicates that a participant has reopened the survey and clicked on ‘Save and Edit Later’.

                              Accounts that have Auto-save enabled automatically save responses if a participant is idle on a survey page for five minutes. This feature, used with single-use links or passwords, saves partial submitted responses to the participant’s email address/password associated with the participant. These responses are marked as Incomplete under Track.

                              Tags:
                              ×