Right to Erasure
GDPR gives you the right to be forgotten, officially known as the right to erasure.
If you want to be forgotten or erased, you just have to ask! We will delete all the information we keep about you, with the exception of anything required to comply with the law. We’ve made it easier for you to delete your account and all the information connected with it.
You can delete your account, along with all the surveys and responses, from the Cancel My Account page within Account Settings. This process may take a while. Make sure you really want ‘to be forgotten’ before you proceed. Once deleted, information, accounts, surveys, and responses cannot be recovered.
Disclaimer: Please be aware that this information is not to be construed as legal advice or representative of our interpretation of privacy laws, but instead is intended to help our customers understand our approach to GDPR in practical terms. If you are in doubt as to your legal obligations or require advice on any of the areas covered, we urge you to seek independent legal counsel.