×

Survey Expiry Message

Help_Banner_opt2

By default, the survey is set to expire on the expiration date of your account. However, you can modify this expiration date to meet your needs. When participants try to access an expired survey, a default system message will be displayed, notifying them that the survey has expired and is inaccessible. SoGoSurvey provides you with the opportunity to customize this message.

 

Follow these steps to update the Survey Expiry Message

  1. Navigate to the Design tab.
  2. Select the survey and click on Edit.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Go to EVENT MESSAGES, and select  Expiry Message.
  5. Modify the content of the message.
  6. Save.

1