Go back to page
Project Basics
  • Getting Started!
    • CX Metrics
      • CX Dashboard
        • Customer Touchpoints
          • Analyze your drivers
          • Good to know
            • Getting Started!
              • Assessment Question types
                • Score and more
                  • Quiz participation
                    • Get Results
                    • Introduction to Poll
                      • Build your Poll
                        • Launch your Poll
                          • Analyze your Poll
                            • Build Project
                              • Project Style
                                • Launch Project
                                  • Analyze Project
                                    • Account Settings
                                      • Good to Know

                                        Workflow Management

                                        With Workflow Management, you can require sub-users to seek permission before they deploy any projects. First, you will need to assign Workflow Managers. The administrator of your account is automatically set as a Workflow Manager, but anyone – even someone who does not have a SoGoSurvey account – can be made a Workflow Manager.
                                        When a sub-user wants to publish a project with ‘Set Workflow’ enabled (within User Management), the Workflow Manager will receive an email notification seeking approval.

                                        To manage Workflow Managers, follow these steps:

                                        1. Click on your account initials in the top right corner, then choose Account Settings from the dropdown menu.
                                        2. Choose User Management from the bottom of the menu on the left.
                                        3. Click on Workflow Managers on the top right of the table.
                                        4. All Workflow Managers will be listed here. You may Create, Edit, and Delete the Workflow Managers.
                                          • New:Click this button, then enter and save all details to add a new Workflow Manager.
                                          • Edit:Check the box in front of the relevant name to edit or modify a Workflow Manager’s details.
                                          • Delete: Check the box in front of the relevant name to delete a Workflow Manager.

                                        Account administrators can not be deleted from this list.

                                        ×